Keepitsimpletheworkbook's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Weekly Affirmations for 6/21/10-6/27/10 June 21, 2010

Hello!

I invite you to choose the affirmation below that appeals to you the most. My intention is to post these affirmations weekly for the highest good of all and harming no one. Please feel free to share them with anyone you are guided to.

I suggest using the affirmations this way:

Print the affirmation of your choice or write it on a piece of paper and keep it where you will see it often.

Repeat it as often as you are guided to.

These affirmations combine numerology, astrology, the guidance of Kuthumi, the Green Man, Paramahansa Yogananda, and Quan Yin.

Trust. “I trust that I know myself well enough to focus my energies in exactly the right places.”

Accept. “I accept that I can reach a new level in my work and my personal evolution by spending time in nature, by creating something unique there.”

Love. “I love the peaceful way the right crystal can help resolve a challenging situation.”

Know. “I know exactly how to let go when it is time to let go.”

Peace & Love,

Gina

 

Leave a Reply

