Keepitsimpletheworkbook's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello WordPress.com! May 4, 2010

This is my new way to connect with everyone that wants to share what’s been happening with them since they started working with the workbook!
I’ll start with this weeks affirmations.  New affirmations will be posted for the week of the 10th.

I invite you to choose the affirmation below that appeals to you the most. My intention is to post these affirmations weekly for the highest good of all and harming no one. Please feel free to share them with anyone you are guided to.
I suggest using the affirmations this way:
Print the affirmation of your choice or write it on a piece of paper and keep it where you will see it often.
Repeat it as often as you are guided to.
These affirmations combine astrology, numerology and the guidance of the Sacred Geometry Oracle.

Trust. “I trust in the unions that are forming in my life right now. They will lead to bigger and better things.”

Accept. “I accept that there may be a lot about a situation that I do not know at the level of the mind, but my spirit knows all.”

Love. “I love those times in my life when so much is forming that all I need to do is sit back and wait.”

Know. “I know just how to bring my dreams into reality, including all the steps and the all the timing.”

We have a workbook assignment this week! Our asignment is from the holistic nutrition tool. What can you trust, accept, love, and know about yourself when you do this for 21 days? Each day for the next 21 days imagine a huge salad in front of you. Load it up to be the healthiest, most appealing salad you can imagine. Then eat it. As this brings awareness to you write in down in your workbook. If you don’t have a workbook yet they are available on amazon.com. Copy paste the link below.

Peace and love,

Gina

http://www.amazon.com/Keep-Simple-Permission-Illuminate-Effortlessly/dp/1450534546/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1273005139&sr=8-1

 

Leave a Reply

